Stadium Managers Association Foundation Board of Directors

Coke Irwin
Coke IrwinPresident
Senior VP Sales & Marketing
Irwin Seating Company
Grand Rapids, MI
Chris Lamberth
Chris LamberthVice President
Los Angeles, CA
Pam McNealy Powell
Pam McNealy PowellTreasurer/Secretary
VP of Project Development, Construction Management
Indianapolis, IN
Ken Curry
Ken CurryPast President
Rexdale, ON
Michael Beane
Michael BeaneDirector
Director of Sales
Terraplas USA
Kilgore, TX
Rusty Lenners
Rusty LennersDirector
Live Event Sales
Daktronics, Inc.
Flagstaff, AZ
Dr. Emanuel Maurice
Dr. Emanuel Maurice "Moe" YeomanDirector
Maintenance Specialist/Safety Officer
University of the District of Columbia
Washington, D.C.
Brad Mohr
Brad MohrDirector
Cleveland, OH
Steve Zito
Steve ZitoDirector
General Manager
San Antonio, TX
Andy Major
Andy MajorDirector
VP of Operations and Guest Experience
Buffalo Bills
Orchard Park, NY
Roland Hayden
Roland HaydenEx-officio
Pritchard Sports & Entertainment
Crofton, MD
Titus Queen
Titus QueenEx-officio
Assistant Athletic Dir. for Facilities & Events
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
Mickey Farrell
Mickey FarrellEx-officio
Sr. Vice President of Stadium Operations
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Troy Hoberg
Troy HobergEx-officio
Vice President of Business Development
Phoenix, AZ
Dr. Michael Jackson
Dr. Michael JacksonEx-officio
Professor - Sport/Recreation Administration
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA